Meneekä kaikki photosynthillä otettut kuvat automaattisesti nettiin tai jonnekin pilvipalveluun ?
Onjelman sivuilla:
"If you upload a panorama or a synth and accept all the default choices, your content will be public. Everyone on the Internet will be able to find it and view it.
If you would like to prevent other people from finding your pano or synth on the Photosynth Web site you can make it "unlisted". Unlisted panos and synths are not securely private, they are simply not listed on the Photosynth Web site."
--En ole kirjautunut ohjelmassa Microsoft-tilileni niin luulisi, että se ei menisi nettiin ?
Onjelman sivuilla:
"If you upload a panorama or a synth and accept all the default choices, your content will be public. Everyone on the Internet will be able to find it and view it.
If you would like to prevent other people from finding your pano or synth on the Photosynth Web site you can make it "unlisted". Unlisted panos and synths are not securely private, they are simply not listed on the Photosynth Web site."
--En ole kirjautunut ohjelmassa Microsoft-tilileni niin luulisi, että se ei menisi nettiin ?
Vastaukset 1
Vanhimmat
Tuossahan sanotaan "If you upload..." eli jos itse lataat kuvat nettiin, niistä tulee oletuksena julkisia. Kirjautumatta lataaminen ei ilmeisesti siis onnistu.