Do you also feel discriminated by the Government?

Hey everyone!

I wish write this in English as my cognition is not functioning properly atm. đŸ™đŸœ Prior to starting to share I wish to ask for the readers discretion as the topic may be sensitive for someđŸ™ŒđŸœ
!Throughout” the entire sequence of events I have been working except for 2 months this spring.

I am Sosionomi and noticed how The government has created groups of people and devided the society which leads to discrimination.

In social field your salary is defined on the group of people you work with. The most high salaries are found amongst daycares, foster care and working with families. No dibs but social welfare in Finland has turned into a business

Have any of you those who don’t have children and are not considered a family, ever felt discriminated by the officials and authorities in Finland?

I lived in Finland for 10years now and I learned that I have to work hard sometimes even harder than other (immigrant complex), that I pay taxes to receive the so called “free health care” and also that my taxes are basically going to all those who are not working and families. The last part I’ve witnessed how many people being them Finn’s or not, to be angry for paying taxes so that other to benefit from and I was one of them.

I find myself a year later after I came out from an abussive relationship (psychological, emotional and even physical) in a very critical and confusing state. The County I live in without my conscent or inform informing me of their action have transferred my rent payment to a different viitenumero for a totally different bill which led me to have an unpaid month rent and the debt collectors Intrum sending me bills that have all the additional fees.