Finnish language in exchange with computer skills

luxhari714

Hi Finnish origin people,

I am new to Finland (just 1 yr) and now i would like to learn Finnish language more practically.

If you are interested to teach Finnish for free in exchange i can teach you basic to advance computer skills on Ms packages (Word, Excel, powerpoint, etc ) and some programming skills as well as advance English, Nepali and Hindi languages and basic German.

I will also offer spicy Nepali food if we are meeting in my address. So, we could exchange culture as well.

I would prefer Finnish girls for this purpose.

As i do have many Finnish male friends already in this time period. But i do not know how a finish girls are, how sensitive are they with international people and regards to international cultural exchange? It does not mean that i do not want to learn from boys, they are also heartly welcome.

Please do not think negatively.

Regards
Hari
[email protected]

Vastaukset

Anonyymi (Kirjaudu / Rekisteröidy)
    • arttimo2

OK, You need a finnish girlfriend and in future wife because permission to stay Finland. Wow that is so clever. And after that You planned a Finnish taxpayers funds You life now and forever? No, no, try something more unusuall. Finnish girls are not so dumb that You are.

• Harii

Thanks for ur comments, arttimo2. I don't need to have finnish citizenship by marrying a finnish girl. My country is far better than Finland, even though it is poor but people are rich. In my country I have people who speak to u when u are sad and share happiness and sorrow. Having a finnish girlfren is not my interest.

• TerminateR22

You first write you want to learn Finnish, and then you see you are looking for girls only. You can't deny this sounds very suspicious.

However, I didn't think you are looking for a wife, but instead maybe some poor Finnish girls to rape. Not so nice, such a bad boy.

• RaakaWatson